CLAHRC-SY

You are here: CLAHRC SY Home / Contact

Contact us Bookmark and Share  

How to Contact CLAHRC SY
To contact a specific member of the core team, please use the contact details below:


Director Professor Sue Mawson susan.mawson@sth.nhs.uk 0114 271 3850
Administrator & PA to Director & Programme Manager Ms Jenny Powell jenny.powell@sth.nhs.uk 0114 226 5518
Associate Director Professor Stuart Parker s.g.parker@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 5891
Academic Secretary to
Associate Director
Mrs Leigh Brown leigh.brown@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 6270
Programme Manager Ms Jo Cooke jo.cooke@sth.nhs.uk 0114 226 5528
Associate Programme Manager Dr Christine Smith christinesmith@nhs.net 0122 643 2342
Project Manager Dr Kathy Jeays-Ward k.jeays-ward@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 271 2230
Adminsitrator Mrs Tracey Binks tracey.binks@sth.nhs.uk 0114 22 65655
Implementation Lead Professor Kate Gerrish kate.gerrish@sheffield.ac.uk  
PPI Lead Professor Ade Adebajo a.o.adebajo@sheffield.ac.uk 0122 643 2387
PPI Associate Lead Dr Jill Thompson jill.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 0768
Evaluation Lead Dr Steve Ariss s.ariss@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 8371
Evaluation Research Associate Ms Jennifer Read j.read@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5425
Research Capacity Lead Mrs Gill Sarre gill.sarre@nottingham.ac.uk 0115 846 6936


For general enquiries please contact Jenny Powell in the first instance.

CLAHRC for South Yorkshire
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
11 Broomfield Road
Sheffield
S10 4BB


CLAHRC-SY NIHR

National Institute for Health Research Collaboration for Leadership in Applied Health Research and Care for South Yorkshire (CLAHRC SY) acknowledges funding from the National Institute for Health Research (NIHR). The views and opinions expressed are those of the authors, and not necessarily those of the NHS, the NIHR or the Department of Health.

CLAHRC SY would also like to acknowledge the participation and resources of our partner organisations. Further details can be found here

Copyright © Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, NHS Barnsley, Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, NHS Doncaster, Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust, NHS Rotherham, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, NHS Sheffield, Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust, Sheffield Hospitals' Charity, Sheffield Health and Social Care NHS Foundation Trust, Medipex, The University of Sheffield, Sheffield Hallam University, Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust, NHS Yorkshire and the Humber,
and the National Institute for Health Research.
Please note that copyright statements on individual documents, articles, presentations and films available through this website supersede the copyright statement covering this website.

If you are experiencing problems with this website please contact jenny.powell@sth.nhs.uk | Downloads
Our Cookie Policy

Website design Sheffield
by QR8